I <3 my heart

Audrey Biking to Blend

Audrey Biking to Blend

Today at my company product fair, I enjoyed biking to blend my own smoothie. Every year my company

hosts an event to promote various internal technologies and benefits to its employees. While

touring the fair, I came across our Health benefit

booth. The booth was promoting healthy lifestyles, foods and activities. One of the booths had a smoothie station where you got to bike to blend your beverage. It was a lot of fun and someone took a video of me blending. It only took about 30 seconds

to blend but the message was clear: active lifestyles are healthy lifestyles. Banana,

Yum

Banana, strawberry and apple juice

strawberry and apple juice, yum!

View the video here!

About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

