I’ve got a couch!

Having gotten rid of much of the furniture I used to have and having moved back into my condo, I felt it necessary to invest in some small pieces of furniture…like a new couch…ok, loveseat, but still. πŸ™‚Β  I miss my other furniture, but it is good to have something new and personal and not so bulky. With only a couch in my living room I can’t figure out where to put it.Β  There are so many options… πŸ™‚Β  The other thing I miss is the very nice construction of my other couches. This one has a few concerns wrpt the legs, but I’ll deal with it. I couldn’t get one of them off to see if it would fit better in another spot so I’ll just live with the not so fitting leg as it is…for now. I sat in it earlier and it’s ‘verry nice.’Β 

About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

