Audi, March 18, 2008

Tuesday March 18, 2008 

3 weeks back and still no job. 😦 

I'm wasting time sitting in Seattle, jobless. To
make up for it, I've been working hard on putting
together a training guide for myself for the spring
and working with the local gyms to put on a
slideshow of my road trip and maybe even host a
clinic. There's a bit of prep to get that together
so I have a lot to keep me busy. Meanwhile, I'm
working out m business plan for my small business
idea.  Hopefully a 'real' job will come up that
I can start in right away so I can begin to earn
'real' money!

My tenants are looking to move and I have some
decisions to make about my place. I was thinking to
sell my condo and my car, but after last night's rev
of the engine (and first look at my car since the
summer), I found I couldn't do it. I love my car! I
probably could sell my condo without much
trepidation but not my car. 🙂 I can't wait to get
it later this week and set up the van as my home so
I can drive the Audi around instead of the van. I'm
not sure how much longer I will hold onto the van,
but for as long as I need it as a home, I imagine
I'll have it. 🙂

About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climber, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional baker/cook and wine connoisseur.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.