finally, an update

i’ve been putting a few blog entries on my personal website. there are more photos from traveling this winter, mostly out on my webshots site, but you can find some on my website as well.
 
Since December, I have been traveling a fair bit for short periods of time. There was a Seattle trip with a hop up to Kelowna for Christmas, then it was 3 weeks in Vegas climbing. After, Mike and I stayed in El Paso, TX for a bit over a month. Then, we moved onto Bishop, CA and now I am in Mesquite, just north of Las Vegas, hiding from rain and trying to climb with the last few days of outdoor I have, for now. Soon, I will be making my way back north to Seattle, looking for work, and planning what to do come summer and next fall. The road trip continues!
 
 
About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climber, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional baker/cook and wine connoisseur.
This entry was posted in Road Trip. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

