I’m loving my keyboard sick!

(you’d have to be addicted to Aussie Big Brother (like me) to get this reference ‘loving myself sick’)
 
My admin from my old team offered me my old keyboard and voice recognition software back for the summer. I am thrilled to have them back. Now that I am a low life contractor on campus, i don’t have my own office anymore so I don’t know how the voice use will go over (i share the space with 4 other people). Apparently, no one from my old team liked the keyboard. I love it! maybe it has something to do with the fact it’s dvorak?  hee hee
About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

