One bank is clearly not like the other

Something is up with the space. I wrote an entry on this already, but, it didn’t save it.  Here’s my brief re-cap.
 
If you were following my last posting of ‘a series of unfortunate events’ then you are aware of some financial situations that arose that I have been dealing with this week.  As of today, all inquiries have been resolved. However, to compare the two institutions I was dealing with, I have to say that First Technology’s response and timeliness in helping me resolve the matter was incomparable to the other institution.  First Tech’s handling of this situation is one of the reasons I remain a loyal customer with them.  The other instituation, however, put me through the wringer with canned responses to my inquiries, but as of today, everything appears to have been sorted and fortunately, all in my favor.  🙂
 
I hear it’s snowing in Seattle.  It’s 27C and sunny, here!   I’m off to the beach.
 
ciao!
About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climber, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional baker/cook and wine connoisseur.
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One bank is clearly not like the other

  1. Shyam says:

    beach?!?

Leave a Reply

