photos from Hueco, this time some of me! :P

I added some pictures from Hueco here on this site. You can find a slew more at my webshots site.
To read about our trip in Hueco so far, I highly recommend reading Mike’s blurb here (he wrote it so well that I just don’t see a point to write my own): http://www.mikedoyle.ca/roadtrip/january_07.shtml#SLOWLY_GETTING_STRONGER
Also, to go with the story, check out the full sends of King Cobra and Mushroom Roof by Karine and Jean-Hugues on my webshots site, here: http://outdoors.webshots.com/album/557053603lTBlOo.
Enjoy!
About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Photo update. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

