It’s edgy, it’s enervating, and it’s positively Extreme!

Mike just forwarded this to me.  I couldn’t help posting it. I read some of it, particularly the pice on Otto van Auto.  🙂  I imagine this bears resemblance to our trip to be…
 
 
 
About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climber, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional baker/cook and wine connoisseur.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s edgy, it’s enervating, and it’s positively Extreme!

  1. Pea says:

    The setup is interesting, but my god a 1GB hard drive? I have that much storage in my cell phone. You\’re going to need muchy much more storage than that. I reccomend an external HD for backups that you keep in a safe bolted down or minimaly a pelican case.

  2. Audrey says:

    it\’s a coincidence you mention a backup drive…300G is probably a good start.  🙂

Leave a Reply

