Never Argue with a Woman

Instead of spamming my friends, i thought I’d share some humor that crossed my desk this morning to anyone who was interestd in my space:
 
Never Argue with a Woman 

One morning, a husband returned  after several hours of fishing and decided  to take a nap. Although not familiar with the lake, his wife decided to take the boat  out. She motored out a short distance, anchored , and began reading  her book.
Along came a  game  warden in his boat. He pulled  up alongside the woman and said , "Good morning, Ma’am. What are you doing?"
"Reading a book," she replied (thinking, "Isn’t that obvious?"). 
"You’re in a Restricted Fishing Area," he informed  her.
"I’m sorry, officer, but I’m not fishing. I’m reading."
"Yes, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment. I’ll have to take you in and write you up." 
"If you do that, I’ll have to charge you with sexual assault," said  the woman.
"But I haven’t even touched you," said  the game warden.
"That’s true, but you have all the equipment. For all I know you could start at any moment."
"Have a nice day ma’am,"  the game warden said as he left.

MORAL: Never argue with a woman who reads. It’s likely she can also think. 

About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

