10 years

I almost forgot that today marks my 10 year anniversary with Microsoft.  9 years ful-time because I was pretty bullish in the very beginning and turned down my initial offer only to work for them in a contract role (waiting for something better to come along, of course) and finally to go full-time one year later!  So, here is my shout out and congrats for myself.  10 years sounds like a long time but it has gone by quickly.
About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 years

  1. J says:

    Congratulations! where\’s the party?

  2. Audrey says:

    Next month, I will couple it with my birthday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

