Monday, Sunny, Monday

The weather is awesome for my first day back from Bishop.  Btw, check out the Bishop forecast for this week: http://www.weather.com/weather/local/USCA0103?from=search_city. It looks like I went at a good time and missed the storm that has come.

It felt good to sleep in my bed and have a nice hot shower this morning. On my way into work, I was refreshed to hear the local radio station playing more recent tunes.  While I lived in Bishop last week, the only radio station worth listening to was a classic rock station. It was an interesting week of Queen, Styx, Ringo, Jethro Tull, Metallica, Boston, and more.  Lots of classics I hadn’t heard in a long, long, time.  Still, this morning, I switched off the radio in favor of Green Day’s latest CD. 

The Bishop trip report is on it’s way. You’ll find the writings through my *new* homepage (i’m terrible at keeping a live site):

http://www.geocities.com/audreysniezek/audreyhomepage.html

 Check out the full suite of photos at my webshots site

 http://community.webshots.com/album/238344585rOIfTL

Ps. I think GrandpaDen1 is my dad.  Thanks for the comments!  I’ll consider your remark from your first comment.

About Audrey Sniezek

Audrey Sniezek is a rock climbing athlete, climbing coach, computer software/technology enthusiast and occasional enjoys baking, cooking and fine wine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

